Geronimo!

So, after a bit of deliberation, I’ve decided to take the plunge into the blogosphere.  My friends have assured me that they will read this, so I know I have at least five loyal fans 😛 If you aren’t one of those five, let’s get acquainted!

Before we completely immerse ourselves, it might help for you to meet the usual suspects. They’ll pop up often in my musings. I hold each one of these people close to my heart. However, they are by no means an accurate measure of how much love, craziness and chaos that’s in my life – to learn all that, you’ll have to come back and keep reading…

I look forward to sharing a glimpse into my life with you so sit back and enjoy the ride!

One thought on “Geronimo!

Leave a Reply

