So Fresh and So Clean

Instead of apple picking on Saturday, I spent the majority of the day ninja kicking my to-do list.  Here’s what got accomplished?

  • Clean bathroom (top to bottom)
  • Dust and organize bedroom
  • Put away summer dresses
  • Get out fall pants/skirts
  • Put away laundry
  • Finish book

I don’t know about you, but having a clean space is indicative of the way my week has gone. Beforehand = a mess. Now, so clean, organized and uncluttered.

so clean 🙂

no dust!

I feel so.much. better. I can usually deal with a bit of clutter/general messiness, but just feel gross when it gets unruly.

Are you a neat freak or can you stand a bit of clutter and dust?

One thought on “So Fresh and So Clean

Leave a Reply

