Whirlwind

For those of you who haven’t been keeping up over the weekend. let’s start today with the weekend recap!

Recently, I feel like things have been moving at warp speed. Mainly, because they have. I wanted to get a lot of wedding stuff set now because I know we will have to put planning on hold. The JA has told me that, for at least a month, he will be incapacitated. We know it will be the most difficult/trying time in our relationship.

The planning of our nuptials has given me a reprieve of thinking about how quickly that time seems to be approaching. About how, even though I can anticipate and envision it, it will most likely be ten times worse than I can even fathom. It sucks.

So I do what I do best (which falls into one of two categories): organize, dive into work (or whatever other project is on my plate), clean and stress myself out over insignificant things OR lay on the couch and do nothing.

I see a very clean living area in my near future….oh wait, is that a ‘Say Yes to the Dress’ marathon on tv?

2 thoughts on “Whirlwind

    • Thanks for the concern! He’s not sick. However, he very close with our school President. It will hit him very hard once our President passes on and thus, will be a difficult time for both of us.

Leave a Reply

