Photo Finish

Today the JA and I got off to a late start. We lazed around and then decided that it’s been way too long since we had diner food.

It. was. glorious.

Now, as the JA is helping Daddy Janks move firewood, I am researching wedding photographers. the JA is not a big fan of photos, but I love them and know that we will want to cherish these for the rest of our lives. It’s a huge decision and I just hope we make the right one!

Later tonight, I’m gathering with the Ladies that Meet. A group of girls who were all bridesmaids in Momma Loosh‘s wedding attempt to get together on a regular basis to hang out and catch up. It’s been forever since we’ve managed to make this happen and I’m so super excited to see all these wonderful ladies!

Have a great day and if you have any photographer recommendations in Maryland, please let me know 🙂

2 thoughts on “Photo Finish

Leave a Reply

