Catch Up

As I mentioned yesterday, the Ladies that Meet hung out for dinner last night. It was wonderful seeing the girls and hearing what was going on with everyone. Two of us are planning weddings, two of us are (fairly) new moms and we all have a lot going on so it ended up being a later night than I had anticipated!

Therefore, today I’m going to take it easy. the JA and I have an event later in the afternoon so until then it’s a usual Sunday – laundry and football.

Sidenote: Anyone else super excited that Penn State beat Ohio State in Columbus besides me? I was out waiting for the ladies to arrive and rushed to downloaded the ESPN Score Center for the simple fact that I could not believe my team was doing so well.

Have a great Sunday ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

