Marching On

As weird as the last few days have been, it’s good to get back into a routine. Today everyone will return to campus for a normally scheduled school day. I’m hoping that it’s not too hectic; I don’t know if I could handle that.

Thank you to all of you who have kept us in your thoughts over the past few days. I greatly appreciate it and am so grateful for the support system we have both online and offline.

In other news, it’s time to fully get into the holiday spirit. One of the things I look forward to every year is a viewing of Love Actually with my old roommate. It was perfect after a long Monday to know that I had wine, food. great company and such an uplifting movie waiting for me.

Time to march on as BJK would have wanted. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

