M.I.A.

Remember me?

Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. Sunday was spent recovering from the night prior and then dying over the Ravens game. (Seriously? They are KILLING the JA and me right now.) Monday was spent in New York seeing the sights. It was quite the day – beginning at 6 a.m. and ending past midnight. Needless to say, there was no energy left for a blog post yesterday.

With the holidays ahead, I’m not guaranteeing a post everyday. It’s been a crazy year and I want to step back and enjoy my time off (I had to work yesterday and today but that’s it until January!)

However, I also have some really fun things planned and hope to keep you updated as my schedule allows 🙂

Until then, here are some fun photos:

Believe!

Rockefeller Center

Indiana Jones made out of Legos at FAO Schwarz

ornament given to us by a school parent

Have a wonderful week and happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

