Breakin’ Out

Weather:

I’m hoping that it takes a turn for rain because I’m supposed to be going bridesmaid shopping with some of my girls tomorrow. While we do have a good amount of time, the JA is out of town and this is something I can do without his input.

With the cold weather finally settling in, my thoughts have turned to Spring Break. Last year, we went on a mini-vacation to St. Michaels, MD. This year, I’d like to do something bigger and go somewhere warmer. With a honeymoon and a wedding to plan, we only want to take a few days but need to make them count!

Any suggestions would be helpful! Currently, I’m thinking either Florida, California or just taking a few days to head down to North Carolina to visit Nettifred.

What’s your favorite vacation spot?

One thought on “Breakin’ Out

Leave a Reply

