When the JA’s Away…(weekend 2 of 2)

The JA’s away for the second weekend in a row (see weekend one here). Since I have the entire weekend to myself, I make a list of all that I want to accomplish.

And then it snows/ices.

I’m still able to get a good amount of the list accomplished (I already ventured out with one of my bridesmaids to try on some dresses) and am hoping to make progress/complete each of these before his return on Sunday evening.

Wish me luck!

What are your plans for the weekend? Anything exciting?

One thought on “When the JA’s Away…(weekend 2 of 2)

Leave a Reply

