Seeing Red

As I mentioned before, I’m a fan of awards season. While I’m not a real fashionista myself, I’d like to pretend I could hang with the red-carpet interviewers. (I mean, seriously, some of the questions that are posed are ridiculous!)

Here are my favorites for Best Dressed at the Academy Awards:

Natalie Portman

Gwyneth Paltrow

Tina Fey

Sandra Bullock

Jessica Chastain

Best Hair? Cameron Diaz. I’m dye-ing (get it? ha. ha.) for short hair again, but that’ll have to wait until after the wedding…

Are you a red carpet junkie like me? Who was your favorite actor/actress of the night?

Note: As always, click images for their source.

Leave a Reply

