What’s Wrong With This Picture?

Yesterday was one of those ‘nothing-can-get-me-down’ days. I was in good spirits even after (maybe) getting caught by a speed camera, bumping the front of my car and this happening.

See if you can figure out what’s wrong with this picture.

Beside the fact that I own an excessive amount of Under Armour gear, you may have noticed that nay a workout sock or tennis shoe is in sight.

Ladies and gents, I’m that girl who went to the gym all pumped to get in a good workout, who started to change and realized she had no tennis shoes. Maybe you can work out in black socks and heels, but I can’t. Oops.

I took it as a sign that I needed to come home, make carrot cake cupcakes, and relax.

So (in addition to cleaning out/re-packing my gym bag) I did.

Is there something that you tend to forget if you don’t pack it in advance?

Leave a Reply

