Adjustments

This is going to be it for posting today (and possibly tomorrow), as my internet decided to fizzle out on me last night and it’s not scheduled to be fixed until tomorrow evening šŸ˜¦

In other news, I walked from my new place to the library yesterday and have decided that if I want to continue to do so I’m going to need to start checking out lighter books. OOF!

Fingers crossed, things will be up and running before the end of the week.

Thanks for your patience!

J.

Leave a Reply

