Lovey Dovey

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet. Last night, when I got home from work, I came home to find this in the mailbox (in an envelope, of course).

It’s the USB drive with our engagement photos on it! Not gonna lie – even though I had already seen the proofs, I ran back to my place to view them in all their glory without the word ‘Proof’ written on them.

The JA and I are so pleased with how they turned out. (He actually uttered the phrases, “Holy crap!” and “I think these are some of the best pictures I’ve ever taken.”)

Extreme thanks go out to Ariel Lewis, for her great job on my makeup, and our photographer, Helen, with Maria Linz Photography. We had a blast during the engagement session and can’t wait to see what you capture at our wedding!

2 thoughts on “Lovey Dovey

Leave a Reply

