All Aboard!

The wedding train is leaving the station. In the latter part of this week, we finished seating arrangements. I placed an order for bridesmaids gifts. We booked our mini-moon room in Saint Michaels, MD.

Oh yeah, and this happened.

names blurred to protect the innocent

Today I’m having my hair trial and next week we have a series of meetings related to the ceremony. Things are really coming together! In about a month, the JA and I will meet at this place and pledge to spend the rest of our lives with each other.

Honestly, even with all that we accomplished this week, I’ve reached the point where I just want to be married. I’m tired of thinking about obsessing over the little things. We have food, beverages, a dance floor, and each other. That’s all that matters, right?

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “All Aboard!

Leave a Reply

