Struggle Bus

So. difficult. to. focus.

With our wedding a week away, a jam-packed schedule, and work out the wazoo, I’m finding it hard to focus on one thing. I’m trying to delegate smaller ‘to do’s to Mommy Janks (who, thank goodness, doesn’t mind running around while I’m at work) but I like having a hand in what is going to be one of the most important days of my life.

Last night, I brought some work home with me and, after knocking some wedding stuff out of the way, sat down and rocked that copy. Some peace and quiet (or just Sex and the City in the background) does wonders for my productivity at this point.

Time to kick this Wednesday’s butt. This time next week, I’ll be finished with work and pampering myself before wedding day!

Leave a Reply

