Ask

Remember when I said I needed something to do? I take it back.

We have a big event for work tomorrow night and I’ve had to stay late the past two nights to complete tasks. Plus, I have two big items with deadlines on Monday. Looks like I’ll be in the office tomorrow (womp, womp).

It doesn’t help that the O’s games have run waaay late into the night. I finally gave in and went to bed at around 10:30p last night. I feel like a new woman today!

What does someone feeling like superwoman eat for breakfast? Blueberry waffles with peanut butter and fresh strawberries (and a vitamin, of course!)

In other news, I have a visitor scheduled to come into town this weekend. Check back on Monday for a full recap!

Leave a Reply

