Back in the Habit

As some of you may have noticed, my Goodreads account has been stagnant. I’ve said that I’ve been reading Paterno for, well, a month or so now. It’s a lie. I have not been reading it. However, thanks to Hurricane Sandy, I got back into my habit of reading…and it feels oh so good.

I have a few other books on my ‘to read’ list, including the Book Club books for September and October, but if you have any suggestions, please let me know!

Besides reading, I busied myself this weekend with holiday shopping, cooking, baby shower-ing and working.

crib made by the father of the mom-to-be

As a result of working yesterday, I have today off – meaning that it’s time to get busy cleaning, relaxing and a bit more work. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

