Style Me…

Yesterday, while in sort of a funky mood, I turned on Style network and found myself amid a ‘Sex and the City’ marathon. Now, at the beginning, the ladies weren’t extremely fashionable. However, as the show progressed, so did the ladies fashion sense.

I tuned in for the final episodes of the series – when Carrie is leaving for/in Paris. I mean, just look at those full skirts and lovely winter coats. Excuse me while I attempt to stop drooling.

We all know I’m not the most fashion forward (hello, I find something I like and attempt to buy multiples), but seeing some of the tulle, sequins and gorgeous garb made me want to grab some catalogs and style my outfits with a bit of an edge.

Unfortunately, I don’t have many catalogs on hand, so I was left to ogle at these images.

click image for source

Where do you get your fashion inspiration?

Leave a Reply

