Dress for Success

Who knew that tea is such a hot topic (no pun intended)? Thank you all who commented. I can’t wait to pick up some new teas to try!

This week, I’ve done a little experiment on myself. In an attempt to beat the cold weather blues, I’ve tried to come up with outfits that I’m excited to wear. While it may sound shallow, I truly believe that it’s helped me be more awake/alert, productive,proactive, and self-confident.

I’ve incorporated older pieces with new ones, drew inspiration from things surrounding me, and had a blast.

Yet, in a major blogger faux-pas, I have not been chronicling these outfits [womp, womp]. Maybe I’ll get my ish together for next week.

Agree or disagree that dressing well makes you feel better?

Leave a Reply

