Reminiscent

It feels like only a few weeks ago that I was addressing envelopes, but here we are again. I knew that I want our Christmas cards to go out soon, so when I had some down time yesterday, I got to it. About twenty down, a hundred to go!

christmas card pile

While I’m flashing back to the wedding, I’m sure my parents are feeling that way as well. You see, the JA and I ordered a few items and had them delivered to their house. They all arrived this week and I’m sure that they are ready for me to stop by and pick up the multiple packages! (P.S. – I am loving that Target sends alerts to let you know that your package was delivered. So convenient!)

Target delivery receipt

I’ve got a lot planned for this weekend – starting with picking up festive stamps!

Have a great Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

