Sometimes…

Sometimes, I misplace something and tear my house apart looking for it.

messy dresser

During that process, I realize that I’ve misplaced something else – only to find the second item in my car cup holder. (Still no idea on where the first item is, hoping St. Anthony [patron saint of lost things] comes through and helps locate it.)

lost item cup holder

While scavenging, I discover multiple compacts of foundation (which I’ve basically stopped using in lieu of BB Cream.)

foundation

I also lose track of time and can’t get a blog post written and posted in the usual time frame.

Whoops.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes…

  1. I can so relate to thise post because of my husband. He is always losing things and everytime we pull apart the house we find something completely different. We are convinced that his Kindle, bike lock, MCM jacket and winter gator are all hiding in our apartment together.

Leave a Reply

