Just Dance

It’s been a bit of crazy week, and I’m just now catching up on a few of my favorite blogs. If she hadn’t mentioned it to me, I might have missed myself in this post by the lovely lady behind Beehive Baltimore. Check it out and see if you can find me among the other guests!

Since it’s Friday (and what better excuse is there than that to get down and boogie), I’m taking a page from her songbook. Here are a few songs that have been striking a chord (get it? haha.) with me. Oh, and I added a collage of wedding pictures in at the end because, well, it’s a bit dreary here and wedding photos of any kind brighten my day 🙂

Have a great day and a wonderful weekend!

Super Bowl Win -1 (mix) – John Bouesche

Verona – Geographer

Wagon Wheel – Darius Rucker

Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch

Southern Comfort Zone – Brad Paisley

Catch My Breath – Kelly Clarkson

Down on the River by the Sugar Plant – Mike Doughty

Miracles – Norwegian Recycling

One thought on “Just Dance

Leave a Reply

