Friday Frenzy

I had a great idea for a post and was prepping myself to write it out when my phone alarm told me that I had a 7 a.m. meeting. So…that didn’t happen.

Instead, I give you a sneak peak at my Friday morning.

Please excuse my bleary eyes. 5:30a is not my best time of day.

Please excuse my bleary eyes. 5:30a is not my best time of day.

breakfast

breakfast

coffee

coffee

Lunch prep. Yes, I'm having a PBJ sandwich.

Lunch prep. Yes, I’m having a PBJ sandwich. I also may have packed animal crackers.

Flowers in my workspace make any day better.

Flowers in my workspace make any day better.

How’s your Friday looking? Crazy? Relaxed? Either way, hope it’s a great day!

2 thoughts on “Friday Frenzy

  1. Animal crackers! I have to keep Andrew’s apartment stocked with animal crackers and always have them here when the boys are home! Something fun and homey about the animal cracker:)

    • I bought the big bear shaped tub at Target a week ago and have been making my way through. So good, yet so addictive – the head portion is almost empty! I’m blaming the dog because I alone could not have eaten that many by myself πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

