Fun & Games

This is the way I felt about getting out of bed this morning. With a lack of creative juices, I decided to make today’s post an interactive, fun one. Enjoy!

tired pup

Would you rather…

…have a super-soft pillow or a warm, fuzzy blanket? Blanket. As someone who is perpetually cold, blankets are my best friend.

…go back in time and meet your ancestors or fast forward and meet your great-grandchildren? Fast forward. To see the advance in technology and hope that the values that I preach are still being upheld.

as always, click for source

as always, click for source

…always know when people are lying or always get away with lying? Always know. I have a horrible poker face and lying makes me flustered and uncomfortable.

…wear the same thing every day or never wear the same thing twice? Coming from a Catholic school upbringing and wearing uniforms from grades 1-12, I’d pick wearing the same thing every day. It’s easy, hassle-free, and makes laundry a breeze!

…control the elements or control time? Oooh. Well, I do love me some good weather, but I would like the opportunity to speed up/slow down time. I think I’ll have to go with the elements, only because I don’t know what life has in store for me and if I controlled time, I could miss something that would change my entire path of life.

Your turn! Answer one or all of the questions above, and have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

