A New Look

I’ve wanted to make a few changes to the blog for awhile now, and am finally getting down to business this weekend. All posts/widgets/links should still be available and work, but I apologize if for some reason they aren’t. Check back on Monday for the new Just Call Me Janks!

The blog isn’t the only one with a new look…

haircut - july

I love getting my hair cut and colored. My stylist is amazing and I always feel so much better when I switch it up. Short hair for summer? Count me in!

How often do you change your overall look? I grew my hair out for the wedding last year, but generally keep it chin to neck length. As for color, I tend to stick with blonde, but always get the itch to go dark in the fall.

One thought on “A New Look

Leave a Reply

