It’s Magic!

When what to my wondering eyes did appear, but a bottle of Bombay, to which I hold dear.

Ok, so that’s not how it goes. But it felt like Christmas in our house this evening! Since the weather was oh so perfect today, the JA and I ate dinner outside. During our meal, I noticed a brown paper bag underneath the steps on our porch. I dismissed it, thinking it was a remnant of a gathering we had last weekend. As we were cleaning up, the JA sees it and proceeds to pick it up. It’s heavy. It’s…a bottle of Bombay Sapphire.

bombay.jpg

There was no note, and I’m kind of creeped out that someone was at our house & was able to so easily place this in such proximity to our residence.

BUT I’m not going to complain. Booze fairy, whoever you are, keep it comin’ 🙂

One thought on “It’s Magic!

Leave a Reply

