Friday Five: Fitness Edition

I’m always looking for motivation and inspiration in my life. One area that I thought I’d struggle with as the weather gets colder and the evenings get darker is fitness. As I mentioned earlier this week, I signed up for Monica’s Pile on the Miles Challenge and that, along with my first 10K, are keeping me accountable.

I’ve also been turning to blogs/Twitter/Pinterest for workout inspiration, and thought I’d share some of my finds with you. Without further ado, here’s a Friday Five focused on fitness! (Say that three times fast, won’t cha?)

Fuse Fit Mama – My Barre Fusion/Yogalates instructor re-launched her blog last week! Take a peek and show her some love. She’s awesome and I can’t wait to see what she’s got in the pipeline.
Fuse Fit M HEADER

POPSugar Fitness ‘Anywhere’ Workout – I love that this can be done without equipment. Perfect for travel!
anywhere workout

I started posting some of my workouts here on the blog. In case you missed them, here’s my Sneaky Standing Stretch Workout and my Pretty in Plank Pyramid Workout. Let me know what you think!
sneaky standing stretch workout

2, 4, 6, 8, 10 workout from The Fitnessista – Again, another workout that can be completed without equipment. Love this for those mornings when you just can’t get yourself out of the house & to the gym.
2-4-6-8-10 workout

Remember – Never Give Up.
never give up

What’s your fitness motivation? Any workouts or quotes you’d like to share? Comment below!

2 thoughts on “Friday Five: Fitness Edition

Leave a Reply

