Snow Excuses Total Body Workout

Sorry I’m not sorry for the lack of blogging yesterday. The JA and I were up and into work at 6:30a to get some things done before the storm hit. We got home and took W for a quick walk because, well, dogs don’t take snow days.

20140122-122656.jpg

I did some work for the blog and by the time I was ready to take a break, it was 4p. Why is it that days off and weekends pass so much quicker than days I’m working?

The roads are still dicey and the temps are very low (for us Baltimoreans), so we’re on snow day no.2. With no walk for Watson, it’s easy to get sucked into the couch. I have to remind myself that the best way to warm up is to get moving!

20140122-122115.jpg

Let me know if you try it & what you think! If you like it and want to see more workouts that I’ve created, click here.

Disclaimer: I am not a personal trainer or fitness professional, just a gal who likes to exercise. Consult with a doctor before beginning any exercise routine. If anything hurts (in a bad way), stop. 

Leave a Reply

